PA Delta Undergraduates at the 58th Grand Chapter Conclave

Reagan McGill, ’26;   Victor Lobelo, ’26;  Alan Raskin, ’26;  newly-minted chapter counselor Chantry Carroll, Murray State, ’17;  Pennsylvania Delta Foundation alumni board president Brett Danko, ’90;  and alumni board members Conrad Eberstein, ’65, and Jared Fenton, ’17

Last week, three members from our PC’23 traveled to San Antonio, TX to attend the Sigma Phi Epsilon 58th Grand Chapter Conclave!

Brothers Reagan McGill, Victor Lobelo, and Alan Raskin joined over 1000+ other SigEp brothers from chapters all over the country — they attended leadership development sessions, visited San Antonio’s famous tourist attractions, and voted on important legislature that will shape the future of SigEp.

We’re excited for the continuous involvement and commitment to helping other young men to #RaiseYourBar.